CinemaFunk http://www.cinemafunk.com Movie Reviews, Film Criticism, & Funk Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:23:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 145604953 Inherent Vice http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/inherent-vice/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 14:23:00 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1745 1745 A Most Wanted Man http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/a-most-wanted-man/ Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:08:23 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1781 1781 The Imitation Game http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/the-imitation-game/ Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:21:46 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1739 1739 Trust, Greed, Bullets & Bourbon http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/trust-greed-bullets-bourbon/ Thu, 05 Feb 2015 08:00:20 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1741 1741 American Sniper http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/american-sniper/ Wed, 04 Feb 2015 17:08:22 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1743 1743 Rosewater http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/rosewater/ Fri, 26 Dec 2014 17:14:51 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1747 1747 Birdman (or The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance) http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/birdman-or-the-unexpected-virtue-of-ignorance/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 17:08:26 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1749 1749 Interstellar http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/interstellar/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:14:52 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1751 1751 St. Vincent http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/st-vincent/ Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:08:24 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1753 1753 Harmontown http://www.cinemafunk.com/movie-reviews/harmontown/ Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:14:42 +0000 http://www.devfunk.net/?p=1755 1755